Date

Monday, November 20, 2017

Fernanda's Beauty & Spa Supplies - Mississauga, Ontario

November 20th & 21st

Date

Monday, October 16, 2017

Fernanda's Beauty & Spa Supplies - Mississauga, Ontario

October 16th & 17th

Date

Monday, December 4, 2017

Lux Body Sugaring & Boutique - London, Ontario

December 4th & 5th

Date

Monday, November 13, 2017

Lux Body Sugaring & Boutique - London, Ontario

November 13th & 14th

Date

Monday, October 23, 2017

Lux Body Sugaring & Boutique - London, Ontario

October 23rd & 24th

Date

Saturday, September 23, 2017

Lux Body Sugaring & Boutique - London, Ontario

September 23rd & 24th

Date

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Evergreen Salon Organic - Bucharest, Romania

August 16th & 17th

Date

Friday, August 11, 2017

Evergreen Salon Organic - Timisoara, Romania

August 11th & 12th

Date

Monday, November 13, 2017

Salon Centre - Winnipeg, Manitoba

November 13th & 14th

Date

Monday, October 23, 2017

Salon Centre - Thunder Bay, Ontario

October 23rd & 24th

Date

Monday, September 18, 2017

Salon Centre - Regina, Saskatchewan

September 18th & 19th

Date

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

Salon Centre - Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

September 5th & 6th

Date

Monday, September 11, 2017

Fernanda's Beauty & Spa Supplies - Mississauga, Ontario

September 11th & 12th

Date

Monday, July 17, 2017

Fernanda's Beauty & Spa Supplies - Mississauga, Ontario

July 17th & 18th

Date

Saturday, November 18, 2017

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, Alberta

November 18th & 19th
South Location

Date

Friday, November 17, 2017

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, Alberta

November 17th
Brazilian Sugar Training
South Location

Date

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, Alberta

October 24th & 25th
North Location

Date

Thursday, September 28, 2017

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, Alberta

September 28th
Brazilian Sugaring Training
North Location

Date

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, Alberta

September 26th & 27th
North Location

Date

Tuesday, July 25, 2017

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, Alberta

July 25th & 26th
South Location

Date

Sunday, July 23, 2017

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, Alberta

July 23rd & 24th
South Location

Date

Monday, November 6, 2017

Breizh Esthetics & Spa Supplies - Vancouver, BC

November 6th & 7th

Date

Monday, November 6, 2017

Skin FX Inc - Edmonton, Alberta

November 6th & 7th

Date

Monday, September 11, 2017

Skin FX Inc - Edmonton, Alberta

September 11th & 12th

Date

Sunday, September 10, 2017

Vivid Salon Spa Wellness - Lloydminster, Alberta

September 10th & 11th

Date

Monday, August 14, 2017

Vivid Salon Spa Wellness - Lloydminster, Alberta

August 14th & 21st

Date

Sunday, May 21, 2017

Kelowna, BC

May 21st & 22nd

Date

Sunday, May 28, 2017

Breizh Esthetics & Spa Supplies - Vancouver, BC

May 28th and 29th

Date

Monday, May 22, 2017

Legend Aesthetic Distribution & Education - Auburn, Washington

May 22nd & 23rd

Date

Saturday, April 29, 2017

IECSC Show Class - Chicago, Illinios

April 29th & 30th
Sign up at the IECSC show to receive free product when you register.
- Maximum six estheticians
- Volunteer your spa to host to receive a free tuition!
- Taught by Amber Franklin

Date

Monday, June 5, 2017

Salon Centre - Winnipeg, Manitoba

June 5th & 6th

Date

Monday, May 15, 2017

Skin FX Inc - Edmonton, Alberta

May 15th & 16th

Date

Monday, May 22, 2017

Alexander's Aesthetics Inc - Burlingame, California

May 22nd & 23rd

Date

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, Alberta

April 11th & 12th

Date

Monday, March 20, 2017

Skin FX Inc - Edmonton, Alberta

March 20th & 21st

Date

Monday, March 20, 2017

Salon Centre - Brandon, Manitoba

March 20th & 21st

Date

Saturday, March 18, 2017

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, Alberta

March 18th & 19th

Date

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Fernanda's Beauty & Spa Supplies - Mississauga, Ontario

March 16th & 17th

Date

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, Alberta

March 14th & 15th

Date

Monday, March 13, 2017

Alexander's Aesthetics Inc - Burlingame, California

March 13th & 14th

Date

Saturday, March 11, 2017

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, Alberta

March 11th & 12th

Date

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Alexander's Aesthetics II - Louisville, Colorado

March 5th & 6th

Date

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Sugar of the Nile Education Center - San Diego, California

March 5th & 6th

Date

Monday, February 27, 2017

Salon Centre - Regina, Saskatchewan

February 27th & 28th

Date

Tuesday, December 20, 2016

Light Works Esthetics Ltd - Grande Prairie, Alberta

December 20th and 21st

Date

Thursday, October 6, 2016

Light Works Esthetics Ltd - Grande Prairie, Alberta

October 6th and 7th

Date

Sunday, October 9, 2016

Alexander's Aesthetics II - Louisville, Colorado

October 9th

Date

Monday, October 3, 2016

Skin FX Inc - Edmonton, Alberta

October 3rd and 4th

Date

Monday, September 12, 2016

Salon Centre - Regina, Saskatchewan

September 12th and 13th

Date

Monday, September 19, 2016

Salon Centre - Saskatoon, Saskatchewan

September 19th and 20th

Date

Monday, September 26, 2016

Salon Centre - Winnipeg, Manitoba

September 26th and 27th

Date

Sunday, July 24, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016

Sugar - It Professional Body Sugaring - Leduc, Alberta

Sonda Marks

Location

4911 - 49th Ave
Leduc, AB T9E 6Y1
Canada

Date

Sunday, June 26, 2016
Monday, June 27, 2016

Sugar - It Professional Body Sugaring - Leduc, Alberta

Sonda Marks

Location

181 Albert
London, ON N6A 1L9
Canada

Date

Saturday, June 4, 2016
Sunday, June 5, 2016

Lux Body Sugaring - London, Ontario

Monika Moore

Location

181 Albert Street
London, ON N6A 1L9
Canada

Date

Saturday, May 28, 2016
Sunday, May 29, 2016

Lux Body Sugaring - London, Ontario

Monika Moore

Location

107,8716 - 48th Ave
Edmonton, AB T6E 5L1
Canada

Date

Monday, August 8, 2016
Tuesday, August 9, 2016

SkinFX Aesthetic Supplies & Education - Edmonton, Alberta

Location

220 Omands Creek Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R2R 1V7
Canada

Date

Monday, May 16, 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016

Salon Centre - Winnipeg, MB

Emily Cesario

Location

77 Victoria Crescent
Nanaimo, BC V9R 5B9
Canada

Date

Saturday, May 14, 2016
Sunday, May 15, 2016

True Spa Institute - Nanaimo, BC

Date

Saturday, May 21, 2016
Sunday, May 22, 2016
Saturday, June 25, 2016
Thursday, May 26, 2016

The Esthetic Institute Training Centre - Calgary, AB

Date

Tuesday, May 24, 2016
Monday, June 20, 2016

Fernanda's Beauty and Spa Supplies - Mississauga, ON

Date

Sunday, June 5, 2016
Monday, June 6, 2016

Legends Training Center - Auburn Washington

Amber Franklin

Location

2602 50 Ave
Lloydminster, AB T9V 2S3
Canada

Date

Sunday, May 29, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016

Balance Beauty Sales & Service - Lloydminster, AB

Date

Sunday, May 29, 2016
Monday, May 30, 2016

Kelowna, BC

Elizabeth Kadziolha

Please Fill Out The Form Below